Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 11 days, 2 hours, 17 minutes,90%
Sunrise: 6:42am
Sunset: 4:39pm
Daylight: 09:56
Moonrise: 2:32pm (04-Dec-2022)
Moonset: 3:14am (04-Dec-2022)
Waxing Gibbous
91% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 30-Nov-2022 8:36am CST
30 November 2022 14:36 GMT
Wed, 07-Dec-2022 10:08pm CST
08 December 2022 04:08 GMT
Fri, 16-Dec-2022 2:56am CST
16 December 2022 08:56 GMT
Fri, 23-Dec-2022 4:17am CST
23 December 2022 10:17 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 10:33am CDT
20 March 2022 15:33 GMT
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 4:14am CDT
21 June 2022 09:14 GMT
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 8:04pm CDT
23 September 2022 01:04 GMT
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 3:48pm CST
21 December 2022 21:48 GMT